Current courses

Our Lizzy - Current Courses

Our Lizzy, 59 Howsell Road, Malvern, Worcestershire, WR14 1TH
01684 892 688 | 0787 079 7191 (mobile) | info@ourlizzy.com
Courses normally run from 10am to 3.45pm. Includes ingredients and recipe booklet.

vegetarian vegan cookery courses classes malvern hills worcestershire Midlands

Follow the blue link for course details.

Date Title Price Spaces
Fri 19 Apr 2019Vegan Cheese Making for Beginners (½ day)£45, or 2 places for £85full
Sat 20 Apr 2019Middle Eastern Cookery£80, or 2 places for £155full
Mon 22 Apr 2019Street Food£80, or 2 places for £155full
Sat 27 Apr 2019Vegan Baking£80, or 2 places for £155few spaces
Sun 28 Apr 2019Bread Making£80, or 2 places for £155few spaces
Sun 12 May 2019Mexican Morning (½ day)£45, or 2 places for £85two spaces
Thu 16 May 2019Bread Making£80, or 2 places for £155spaces
Fri 17 May 2019Meals in Minutes£80, or 2 places for £155full
Sat 18 May 2019Vegan Baking£80, or 2 places for £155full
Sat 1 Jun 2019Meals in Minutes£80, or 2 places for £155one space
Sun 2 Jun 2019Middle Eastern Cookery£80, or 2 places for £155full
Sat 8 Jun 2019Taste of Thailand£80, or 2 places for £155few spaces
Sun 16 Jun 2019Indian Cookery£80, or 2 places for £155one space
Thu 20 Jun 2019Vegan Cheese Making for Beginners (½ day)£45, or 2 places for £85full
Sat 22 Jun 2019Greek Mezze£80, or 2 places for £155full
Sun 23 Jun 2019Italian Summer£80, or 2 places for £155one space
Wed 26 Jun 2019Bread Making£80, or 2 places for £155spaces
Sat 29 Jun 2019Vegan Vitality£80, or 2 places for £155one space
Sun 30 Jun 2019Tasty Tofu£80, or 2 places for £155spaces
Sat 6 Jul 2019Street Food£80, or 2 places for £155few spaces
Sun 7 Jul 2019Greek Mezze£80, or 2 places for £155few spaces
Sat 13 Jul 2019Vegan Cheese Making for Beginners (½ day)£45, or 2 places for £85spaces
Sun 14 Jul 2019Middle Eastern Cookery£80, or 2 places for £155few spaces
Thu 18 Jul 2019Vegan Vitality£80, or 2 places for £155few spaces
Sat 20 Jul 2019Taste of Thailand£80, or 2 places for £155full
Sun 21 Jul 2019Tasty Tofu£80, or 2 places for £155spaces
Wed 24 Jul 2019Vegan Cheese Making for Beginners (½ day)£45, or 2 places for £85spaces
Sat 10 Aug 2019Indian Cookery£80, or 2 places for £155spaces
Wed 14 Aug 2019Christmas Cookery£80, or 2 places for £155few spaces
Sat 17 Aug 2019Middle Eastern Cookery£80, or 2 places for £155few spaces
Sun 18 Aug 2019Packed Lunches£80, or 2 places for £155few spaces
Sat 24 Aug 2019Taste of Thailand£80, or 2 places for £155spaces
Mon 26 Aug 2019Vegan Vitality£80, or 2 places for £155spaces
Sat 31 Aug 2019Mexican Morning (½ day)£45, or 2 places for £85spaces
Sun 1 Sep 2019Street Food£80, or 2 places for £155spaces
Sat 7 Sep 2019Dairy Free Desserts£80, or 2 places for £155few spaces
Sun 8 Sep 2019Vegan Baking£80, or 2 places for £155spaces
Sat 14 Sep 2019Meals in Minutes£80, or 2 places for £155spaces
Sun 15 Sep 2019Packed Lunches£80, or 2 places for £155spaces
Thu 19 Sep 2019Vegan Cheese Making for Beginners (½ day)£45, or 2 places for £85spaces
Fri 27 Sep 2019Bread Making£80, or 2 places for £155spaces
Sun 29 Sep 2019Middle Eastern Cookery£80, or 2 places for £155spaces
Sat 5 Oct 2019Vegan Vitality£80, or 2 places for £155spaces
Sun 6 Oct 2019Mexican Morning (½ day)£45, or 2 places for £85few spaces

Classes arranged according to demand
Please contact Lizzy to discuss your requirements.
Absolute Beginners Want to learn to cook? Need to learn to cook for yourself or survive as a student? Want to feel more confident in the kitchen? £80, or 2 places for £155
Children’s Cookery Choose from a variety of themes. £80 for a group of four
Gluten Free Cookery Having difficulty coping with a gluten free lifestyle? Giving up dairy produce? Can’t tolerate wheat? Not able to eat sugar? £80, or 2 places for £155
Lizzy’s Christmas Dinner 10.30am to 1.00pm or 6.30pm to 9pm. A great way to celebrate with friends or colleagues. 2 places for £85
Other courses, according to season
Please enquire to book your date and times.
Christmas Baking £45, or 2 places for £85 (½ day)
Christmas Cookery £80, or 2 places for £155
Christmas Cookery 2 £80, or 2 places for £155
Christmas Party Food £80, or 2 places for £155

Book now


Courses normally begin at 10am and finish at 3.45pm.

Price includes tuition, all ingredients and recipe booklet.

To book, click on the button above. Send the filled in form with your cheque back to us, or pay using a card via PayPal. Courses must be booked and paid for in advance.

Why not buy a gift voucher for a friend or relative? This is a perfect present for a birthday, Christmas, or any special occasion. You can choose a particular course or leave it open for the recipient to decide.

All food is suitable for vegans. It may be possible to alter courses to cater for particular food intolerances.

Watch and dine evenings - please enquire if you are interested.

Why not book Lizzy to come and do a cookery demonstration and food tasting at your own venue?

Group Courses
Perfect for friends or colleagues wishing to have a cookery day together - please enquire for special offers. Minimum group of six people.

Other Courses
Other courses are being developed. Please contact Lizzy with requests.


Terms and conditions