Follow the blue link for course details.

Date Title Price Spaces
Sat, 14 November 2015 Mexican Morning £45, or two places for £85 spaces
Sat, 7 November 2015 Meals in Minutes £80, or two places for £155 spaces
Sun, 1 November 2015 Dairy Free Desserts £80, or two places for £155 spaces
Sat, 31 October 2015 Soups and Sourdough £90 spaces
Sat, 17 October 2015 Indian Cooking £80, or two places for £155 spaces
Sat, 3 October 2015 Mexican Morning £45, or two places for £85 spaces
Sun, 27 September 2015 Autumn Harvest £80, or two places for £155 spaces
Sat, 5 September 2015 Bread Making £80, or two places for £155 spaces
Sat, 29 August 2015 Meals in Minutes £80, or two places for £155 spaces
Fri, 28 August 2015 Packed Lunches and Picnics £45, or two places for £85 spaces
Sat, 15 August 2015 Dairy Free Desserts £80, or two places for £155 spaces
Fri, 14 August 2015 Tasty Tofu £80, or two places for £155 spaces
Sun, 2 August 2015 Italian Summer £80, or two places for £155 spaces
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 Malvern Mezze £80, or two places for £155 spaces
Sun, 26 July 2015 Packed Lunches and Picnics £45, or two places for £85 few spaces remaining
Sat, 25 July 2015 Taste of Thailand £80, or two places for £155 spaces
Sun, 19 July 2015 Malvern Mezze £80, or two places for £155 spaces
Sun, 28 June 2015 Vegan Baking £80, or two places for £155 spaces
Sat, 27 June 2015 Italian Summer £80, or two places for £155 spaces
Sat, 20 June 2015 Mexican Morning £45, or two places for £85 spaces
Sat, 13 June 2015 Indian Cooking £80, or two places for £155 two spaces remaining
Sat, 6 June 2015 Meals in Minutes £80, or two places for £155 spaces
Sat, 16 May 2015 Malvern Mezze £80, or two places for £155 spaces
Sat, 2 May 2015 Packed Lunches and Picnics £45, or two places for £85 few spaces remaining
Sun, 19 April 2015 Bread Making £80, or two places for £155 spaces
Sat, 18 April 2015 Mexican Morning £45, or two places for £85 spaces
Sun, 12 April 2015 Taste of Thailand £80, or two places for £155 spaces
Sat, 4 April 2015 Vegan Baking £80, or two places for £155 few spaces remaining
Sun, 22 March 2015 Dairy Free Desserts £80, or two places for £155 few spaces remaining
Sat, 21 March 2015 Tasty Tofu £80, or two places for £155 full
Sat, 14 March 2015 Meals in Minutes £80, or two places for £155 few spaces remaining
Sat, 7 March 2015 Bread Making £80, or two places for £155 few spaces remaining

Classes arranged according to demand
Please contact Lizzy to discuss your requirements.
Absolute Beginners Want to learn to cook? Need to learn to cook for yourself or survive as a student? Want to feel more confident in the kitchen? £80, or two places for £155
Children’s Cookery Choose from a variety of themes. £80 for a group of four
Gluten Free Cookery Having difficulty coping with a gluten free lifestyle? Giving up dairy produce? Can’t tolerate wheat? Not able to eat sugar? £80, or two places for £155
Lizzy’s Christmas Dinner 10.30am to 1.00pm or 6.30pm to 9pm. A great way to celebrate with friends or colleagues. £45, or two places for £85

Book now


Courses normally begin at 10am and finish at 3.45pm.

Price includes tuition, all ingredients and recipe booklet.

To book, click on the button above. Send the filled in form with your cheque back to us, or pay using a card via PayPal. Courses must be booked and paid for in advance.

Why not buy a gift voucher for a friend or relative. perfect present for a birthday, Christmas or any special occasion? You can choose a particular course or leave it open for the recipient to decide.

All food is suitable for vegans. It may be possible to alter courses to cater for particular food intolerances.

Watch and dine evenings - please enquire if you are interested.

Why not book Lizzy to come and do a cookery demonstration and food tasting at your own venue?

Group Courses
Perfect for friends or colleagues wishing to have a cookery day together - please enquire for special offers. Minimum group of six people.

Other Courses
Other courses are being developed. Please contact Lizzy with requests.


Terms and conditions